Monday, December 19, 2011

What do guys think about girls drinking red bull and vodka?

My bf says its stupid that I drink that and its a turnoff because its a kiddie drink, so I wanna know if it really is that stupid? Or do guys just get intimidated when they see a girl taking a strong drink!

No comments:

Post a Comment