Saturday, December 17, 2011
Why is TV so retarded now a days?
I mean really! Icarly has a laugh track that goes off whenever someone says 'hi' and victourious is gay and so are most shows. I only watch a few shows on Cartoon network, and my bf HATE everything on Disney, they barley show Phineas and Ferb anymore, and fish hooks is OK, but nickelodeon and Cartoon Networks and disney channel DIED in 2006, I mean, whatever happened to the shows that kicked like: Animaniacs, Pinky and the brain, Tiny Toons, Doug, THE OLD JIMMY NEWTRON, NOT THE GHETTO PLANET SHEEN CRAP!, Doug, Phil of the future, Catscratch, and PLENTY OTHERS. otherwise, what do you think Of tv now?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment