I am too. The NBA questions are generally stupid and repetitive: fictional and impossible trade suggestions, who's better Kobe or Lebron or Jordan, this team sucks, etc. College basketball isn't discussed nearly as much on Y!A. I dunno why. I prefer college over the NBA as well. Nba refs are horrible and biased towards teams.
No comments:
Post a Comment