Eve Hegna
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Which one's more difficult, Finnish or Japanese?
i dnt know much about either but from word of mouth ive heard finnish is the hardest language to learn
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment